ENGLISH IN EVERY SCHOOL

I was in 4th grade of primary school. My teacher wrote a question on the board.We wrote down and some of us answered it. The teacher put a star on my notebook. I don’t know how to explain my feelings in that precious moment. I’ve been just remembering that I had heard an inner sound which says: “You will be a teacher one day”. I am writing these lines in tears.

When I entered the classroom,my own class,for the first time, I’ve felt that great feeling which makes me feel over the clouds. And I still feel that feeling whenever I enter the classroom.I wanted to start this blog with this memorable moment.

This site is created to share the activities ,ideas, precious moments about being a teacher and to have fun,for sure. I hope one day I’ll write  my feelings in this moment as my memory above.

So, let’s have fun together! Feel yourself perfect,bcs you are a teacher !

Leave a Reply

