WHAT ABOUT “CLASSICAL MUSIC 🎶 ” IN THE CLASSROOM?

Whenever I want to create something, to write a lesson plan or a different activity, I open a classical music, at background. Vivaldi mostly. It makes me feel relax and it opens my mind. I don’t understand but ideas falls on my mind suddenly.

Have you ever tried to play one of them on the classroom? I did. When I play it, they look like that they feel OK, relax and calm.

Try it! Try Bach, Beethoven or Mozart! Or try to play a symphony as; Frozen in Time. Or Concerto for Two Flutes.You will not be regret 🙂

Leave a Reply

